If you do not have a usercode and a password already, you must have entered the Electronic Labour Exchange through the NEW button. You can save your job profile by selecting the SAVE/ADVERTISE button on the page where it appears. You then select the SAVE button. Remember, to save your profile, you will have to create a usercode and a password.
If you do have a usercode and a password, you must have entered the Electronic Labour Exchange by using the RETURNING button to create and save a new profile. If you haven't, you won't be able to save that profile under the same usercode and password you have now. If you already have a usercode and a password, you should use the same ones to save all your profiles.
Advertising your profile will save it at the same time. However, saving a job profile will not advertise it. You must do that separately. Leaving the Electronic Labour Exchange without saving your profile will delete it automatically.
If you have created more than one job profile, each profile is added to a list of job profiles that belong to you, as long as you've used the same usercode and password for all of them. You can have access to them at any time when you use the Electronic Labour Exchange.